better-call-saulSony Classical will release the first score album for the AMC hit series Better Call Saul. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Dave Porter (Breaking BadThe BlacklistThe Disaster ArtistPreacherFlesh and Bone). The soundtrack will be released within the next couple of weeks and is now available as an import CD on Amazon. The digital version will be available to stream/download here. Madison Gate Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring a selection of songs from the drama’s first season. Better Call Saul created by Vince Gilligan & Peter Gould and starring Bob Odenkirk will return for a third season on April 10, 2017. The show’s first two seasons are now available on Blu-ray and DVD. For updates on the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shared Smoke
2. Ass Over Tea Kettle
3. One Leg Each
4. Sex Robot Voice
5. Payphone Dilemma
6. Billboard Stunt
7. Chuck’s Theme
8. Elevator Exchange
9. One Last Grift
10. Jimmy’s Choice
11. Davis & Main
12. Pretend I’m Not Here
13. Deliberations
14. Magic Hands
15. Weary Mike
16. Border Crossing
17. Watching and Waiting
18. Reciprocating Saw
19. Three Moves Ahead
20. M40
21. Better Call Saul End Credits

  1. Ben says:

    Woaw, super good news! I’ve been waiting for this score for such a long time and, funny thing, I recently wondered if we could have some news or something. Well, I’m glad this one’s coming!