‘Better Call Soundtrack’ Details

Posted: October 6, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

better-call-saulMadison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC original series Better Call Saul. The album features a selection of the songs featured in the first season of the show by artists including Bobby Bare and The Hillsiders, Henry Mancini, Esquivel, Galt Macdermot, The Ink Spots, Al Kooper & Stephen Stills, Junior Brown, The Dave Brubeck Quartet & more. Also included is the series’ main title theme by Little Barrie. The soundtrack will be released on November 6, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBetter Call Saul created by Vince Gilligan & Peter Gould and starring Bob Odenkirk focuses on the character of attorney Saul Goodman from Breaking BadThe show’s first season premiered earlier this year and a second season is expected to premiere in early 2016. Visit AMC’s official show website for updates on the drama.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Better Call Saul Main Title Theme (Extended) – Little Barrie
2. Find out What’s Happening – Bobby Bare and The Hillsiders
3. Boulevard of Broken Dreams – Esquivel
4. Banzai Pipeline – Henry Mancini
5. Se bruciasse la città – Massimo Ranieri
6. Coffee Cold – Galt Macdermot
7. The Third Man (The Harry Lime Theme) – Malcolm Lockyer Orchestra
8. Unsquare Dance – The Dave Brubeck Quartet
9. Season of the Witch – Al Kooper & Stephen Stills
10. Better Call Saul – Junior Brown
11. Polk Salad Annie – Tony Joe White
12. Vivaldi’s Concerto for Strings in G, RV 151 “Alla rustica”: I. Presto (feat. Gabe Witcher) – The Tony Berg Players
13. Address Unknown – The Ink Spots

  1. Chrid says:

    i hope there will be a score album too.. like for breaking bad