The details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature The Garfield Movie have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Calum Scott, Marvin Gaye, Granville feat. Will Champlin, Dean Martin, the original track Let It Roll by Keith Urban & Snoop Dogg (already available as a digital single now), as well as an original composition by Jon Batiste. Also included are three tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Iron Man 2, Elf, The Jungle Book, The Emperor’s New Groove). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 17 by Republic Records Kids & Family and ASG Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. The Garfield Movie is directed by Mark Dindal and stars Chris Pratt, Samuel L. Jackson, Ving Rhames, Hannah Waddingham, Nicholas Hoult, Harvey Guillén, Cecily Strong, Brett Goldstein and Bowen Yang. The animated comedy follows the world-famous cat who – after an unexpected reunion with his long-lost father – is forced from his perfectly pampered life with his canine friend Odie into joining him in a high-stakes heist. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on May 24 by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Good Life – Jon Batiste
2. Let It Roll – Keith Urban and Snoop Dogg
3. Then There Was You – Calum Scott
4. Bring It (feat. Will Champlin) – Granville
5. Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
6. Meet Garfield – John Debney
7. I’m Back – Hannah Waddingham
8. Flashback – John Debney
9. That’s Amore – Dean Martin
10. The Pinecone”- John Debney

  1. PK says:

    that amazon link doesn’t work