Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The Big Door Prize. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by  Zachary Dawes (The Summer I Turned Pretty, The Peanut Butter FalconBig Time Adolescence) & Nick Sena (A League of Their Own, Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies, Deep Murder).. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 26 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The label has previously released an album featuring the composers’ score from Season 1 last year. The Big Door Prize is created by David West Read based on M.O. Walsh’s novel of the same name and stars Chris O’Dowd, Gabrielle Dennis, Ally Maki, Crystal Fox, Josh Segarra, Damon Gupton,  Sammy Fourlas and Djouliet Amara. The second season of the comedy, which follows the residents of Deerfield as the Morpho machine readies them for the mysterious “next stage,” just premiered yesterday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sucked In (0:24)
2. Tracing (1:32)
3. Are You Ready? (1:25)
4. Another Dot (1:01)
5. I Won’t Let You Down (0:49)
6. Something Worth Considering (2:17)
7. Sweet Bad Boy Party Animal (1:00)
8. This Other Life (4:14)
9. Burly Boy (2:01)
10. Another Person (0:59)
11. The Gatekeeper (1:28)
12. You Gave Me a Push (2:00)
13. They Add Up (1:11)
14. Is This Happy? (3:26)
15. The Envelope (2:04)
16. Hello (0:26)