Milan Records will release a new score album for the AMC original series Better Call Saul. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Dave Porter (Breaking Bad, The Disaster Artist, The BlacklistPreacher, Hightown, Flesh and Bone). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 13 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Sony Classical has previously released a first score album featuring music from the first seasons in 2017, while Madison Gate Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring a selection of songs from the drama’s first season in 2015. The sixth and final season of Better Call Saul created by Vince Gilligan & Peter Gould and starring Bob Odenkirk premiered last month on AMC and AMC+ with new episodes dropping every Monday.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Omaha (4:43)
2. Gas Cap Parasite (5:02)
3. Crossed Wires (2:31)
4. The Long Follow (4:28)
5. Trials and Tribulations (2:08)
6. The Big Winner (2:16)
7. Walls (6:16)
8. Fallen Lantern (2:20)
9. Alpine Shepherd Boy (2:18)
10. Wiedersehen (3:54)
11. Gum Up the Works (2:33)
12. Rooftop Mettle (2:25)
13. Life’s Rich Pageant (1:54)
14. Bowling Sized Balls (1:52)
15. Mike In Mexico (2:44)
16. Do Not Disturb (1:34)
17. Out of the Frying Pan (2:49)
18. Nothing Gets Past Lalo (2:54)
19. Too Hot for Snakes (4:12)