Toy’s Factory has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix anime movie Bubble. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, The Seven Deadly Sins). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Bubble is directed by Tetsuro Araki and stars Jun Shison, Riria, Mamoru Miyano, Yuki Kaji, Tasuku Hatanaka, Alice Hirose, Sayaka Sembongi, Marina Inoue and Shinichiro Miki. The movie is set in an abandoned Tokyo overrun by bubbles and gravitational abnormalities and tells the story of one gifted young man who has a fateful meeting with a mysterious girl. The film premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and was released last month on Netflix.