The full details of the second soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ original series Hawkeye have been revealed. The album features the original music from the show’s final three episodes composed by Emmy Award winner Christophe Beck (WandaVisionFrozen, Ant-Man, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Edge of TomorrowFree Guy, The Hangover) & Michael Paraskevas (The Christmas Chronicles). Also included is the Marc Shaiman- & Scott Wittman-penned original song Save The City, which has previously been available as a digital single. The Vol. 2 (Episodes 4-6) soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 22 by Hollywood Records and Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other digital music services). Hawkeye is developed by Jonathan Igla and stars Jeremy Renner, Hailee Steinfeld, Vera Farmiga, Brian d’Arcy James, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarno and Alaqua Cox. The first five episodes of the show directed by Rhys Thomas & Bert and Bertie are now available to stream and the final episode will debut tomorrow on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dustup on a Housetop (4:22)
2. No Words (3:57)
3. Barton Funk (2:08)
4. Arrival and Return (3:00)
5. Tiny Bow (2:55)
6. Yuletide Fray (4:45)
7. Bone & Marrow (1:22)
8. A Christmas Peril (4:07)
9. Wreck the Halls (4:08)
10. Star of Wonder (1:50)
11. Ruckus Around the Christmas Tree (1:57)
12. Give ‘Em Hell (3:02)
13. I’m Sorry (2:02)
14. Archer Enemies (2:27)
15. Natasha (3:21)
16. Lady Hawk (1:43)
17. Quiver Bells (1:55)
18. Save The City – Adam Pascal, Ty Taylor, Rory Donovan, Derek Klena, Bonnie Milligan, Christopher Sieber & Shayna Steele (4:26)