Disney has announced the official soundtrack album for the studios’ animated feature Encanto. The album features eight original songs by written by Tony and Grammy Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton, Moana, In the Heights). Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Germaine Franco (Dora and the Lost City of GoldTagDopeLittle). The digital version of the soundtrack (which also includes instrumental versions of the songs) will be released on November 19 by Walt Disney Records. A CD version is set to come out on December 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Encanto is directed by Byron Howard & Jared Bush and stars Stephanie Beatriz, María Cecilia Botero, Wilmer Valderrama, Adassa, Diane Guerrero, Angie Cepeda, Mauro Castillo, Jessica Darrow, Rhenzy Feliz and Carolina Gaitan. The film tells the story of the Madrigals family who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia and follows an ordinary 15-year-old who’s struggling to find her place in her family. The animated movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 24 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here are the songs featured in the movie (the full track list will be announced at a later date):

“The Family Madrigal” – performed by Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Cast
“Waiting on a Miracle” – performed by Stephanie Beatriz
“Surface Pressure” – performed by Jessica Darrow
“We Don’t Talk About Bruno” – performed by Carolina Gaitán, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Beatriz & Cast
“What Else Can I Do?” – performed by Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz
“Dos Oruguitas” – performed by Sebastián Yatra
“All of You” – performed by Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz, John Leguizamo, Adassa, Maluma & Cast
“Colombia, Mi Encanto” – performed by Carlos Vives
“Two Oruguitas” – English language end-credit version of “Dos Oruguitas” performed by Sebastián Yatra