WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max/Cartoon Network animated miniseries Aquaman: King of Atlantis. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Matthew Janszen (Fatal AffairThe SandmanArchibald’s Next Best Thing). Also included is the original song Talking to the Fish written by Drew Applegate & Janszen and performed by Cooper Andrews (who lends his voice to the title character), which has previously been released as a digital single earlier this month. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 29 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Aquaman: King of Atlantis is created by Victor Courtright & Marly Halpern-Glaser and also stars Gillian Jacobs, Thomas Lennon and Dana Snyder. The third and final episode of the DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation production is premiering today and the full series is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Aquaman: King of Atlantis (1:16)
2. Mera (1:17)
3. Atlantis (1:38)
4. Chapter 1: Dead Sea (2:41)
5. First Day on the Job (2:55)
6. The Bandits (2:06)
7. Pytor Mortikov (1:58)
8. Sea Me Snoop (1:05)
9. Fighting Mortikov (3:36)
10. Collapse (2:06)
11. Chapter 2: Primordeus (2:36)
12. The Global Vents (2:08)
13. Talking to the Fish (feat. Cooper Andrews) (0:34)
14. Exploring the Island (2:50)
15. Mera vs Primordeus (3:44)
16. Chapter 3: Tidal Shift (2:10)
17. Ocean Master’s Plan (2:53)
18. Fighting Scavenger (2:56)
19. Earth Split (3:40)
20. Atlantis Cheers (3:50)