Viacom International will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ animated series Star Trek: Prodigy. The album features the show’s main title theme composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (UpLost, The Incredibles, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Jurassic WorldInside OutRatatouilleDoctor Strange), as well as selections of the series’ original score written by Nami Melumad (An American PickleAbsentiaMiss Arizona). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 29 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Star Trek: Prodigy is developed by Kevin & Dan Hageman and features the voices of Rylee Alazraqui, Brett Gray, Jason Mantzoukas, Ella Purnell, Angus Imrie and Dee Bradley Baker. The Nickelodeon Animation Studio and CBS’ Eye Animation production follows a motley crew of young aliens who must figure out how to work together while navigating a greater galaxy, in search for a better future. The series is premiering today on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Star Trek Prodigy (Main Theme) – Michael Giacchino & Nami Melumad (2:52)
2. Tars Lamora (4:11)
3. Fly Me Hover (2:10)
4. It’s Not O-Kazon (2:18)
5. The Last of Vau N’Akat (2:27)
6. Zero Zeros In (1:00)
7. In Catboots (2:57)
8. Great Mines Work Alike (1:11)
9. Mine Your Own Business (2:04)
10. USS Protostar NX-76884 (4:16)
11. Close Encounters of the Curious Kind (1:55)
12. Trust Me, I’m an Engineer (2:42)
13. Cultural Studies (0:46)
14. No Dal Moment (2:31)
15. The Surge Between Us (4:25)
16. Have a Nice Fight (3:54)
17. Get Outer Space (5:12)
18. Always Wanted to See the Stars (1:37)
19. Divine Intervention (0:41)