Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi action adventure Chaos Walking. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (Logan, Scream, 3:10 to Yuma, Ford v. Ferrari, A Quiet Place, The Wolverine) & Brandon Roberts (The Twilight Zone, Underwater). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 2, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is available to order here. Listen to two first tracks (Friendship ThemePosse on the Move / Exploring the Ship) after the jump. Chaos Walking is directed by Doug Liman and stars Daisy Ridley, Tom Holland, Mads Mikkelsen, Demián Bichir, Cynthia Erivo, Nick Jonas, Kurt Sutter and David Oyelowo. The movie is based on the novel The Knife of Never Letting Go, the first part of Patrick Ness’ Chaos Walking trilogy and takes place in a world where all women have been killed by a germ and all living creatures can hear one another’s thoughts in a stream of images, words and sounds called The Noise. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (2:03)
2. Love That Knife (1:41)
3. Friendship Theme (1:58)
4. Lost in the Woods (1:25)
5. Chaos in Space (1:09)
6. Thief / Gotta Tell (2:35)
7. First Encounter (1:14)
8. Motor Horse Chase (2:11)
9. Posse on the Move / Exploring the Ship (4:41)
10. Spackle Tackle (2:05)
11. Farbranch (2:02)
12. Letter From Mom (3:01)
13. Town Attack (6:52)
14. Lonely (2:09)
15. Riverbank Chase / Rapids (3:32)
16. You’re a Good Man, Todd Hewitt (1:35)
17. Preacher Attack / Antenna Climb (3:14)
18. Showdown (3:42)
19. Women Unite (2:11)
20. I Am Todd Hewitt (2:20)