The details of the eighth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series WandaVision have been revealed. The albums feature the original score from the eighth episode (Previously On) of the show composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-Man, Frozen, Ant-Man and the Wasp, The Hangover, Edge of Tomorrow, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Muppets). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 5 by Marvel Music & Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. WandaVision is directed by Matt Shakman, created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Kat Dennings, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn and Randall Park. Episode 8 premiered last Friday and the ninth and final episode will debut tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Salem (1:40)
2. Witchnapped (4:49)
3. Sokovia (2:10)
4. War Zone (4:30)
5. The Mind Stone (2:29)
6. What Is Grief (3:53)
7. Some Assembly Required (2:41)
8. Genesis (6:07)
9. Ready for Launch (1:24)
10. Wanda and Vision (Love Theme from “WandaVision”) (2:32)