Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Earthquake Bird. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Gone Girl, Waves, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Leopold Ross & Claudia Sarne (Triple 9, Broken City). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 1 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Earthquake Bird is directed by Wash Westmoreland (Still Alice, Colette) and stars Alicia Vikander, Naoki Kobayashi and Riley Keough. The movie produced by Ridley Scott is set in 1989 Tokyo and follows an enigmatic expat haunted by a painful past who is suspected of killing her friend who’s gone missing in the wake of their love triangle with a local photographer. The psychological thriller will be released in select theaters on November 1 before premiering on Netflix on November 15.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. As Far as I Could (4:58)
2. Separate, in between (1:10)
3. Aperture Shut (3:33)
4. Death Follows Me (2:56)
5. Kettle (1:05)
6. Obscura (1:55)
7. Culmination (2:55)
8. Reflection (1:48)
9. Bathed in Red Light (2:09)
10. Circles of Confusion (2:03)
11. Walking on Thin Ice – Crystal Kaye & The Falsettos 3:32 A
12. Exposed (3:46)
13. Niigata Okesa – Makiko Kosugi (2:21)
14. Kanji (2:01)
15. Shine On – Satomi Matsuzaki, Claudia Sarne & Atticus Ross (5:49)