Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Unfrosted. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Christophe Beck (Frozen, Ant-Man, WandaVision, Edge of Tomorrow, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Hangover, Free Guy, The Peanuts Movie). Also included is the original song Sweet Morning Heat by Meghan Trainor & Jimmy Fallon (already out now as a digital single). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 26. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and check out the composer’s main theme below.  Unfrosted is co-written directed by Jerry Seinfeld and stars Seinfeld himself, Melissa McCarthy, Jim Gaffigan, Amy Schumer, Max Greenfield, Hugh Grant, Christian Slater, James Marsden, Thomas Lennon, Jack McBrayer and Bobby Moynihan. The comedy is set in 1960s Michigan and tells the story of sworn cereal rivals Kellogg’s and Post as they race to create a pastry that will change the face of breakfast forever. The film will premiere on May 3 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sweet Morning Heat – Meghan Trainor & Jimmy Fallon (3:18)
2. Battle Creek, 1963 (2:29)
3. Poop, Slap, and Smile (1:29)
4. The Bowl and Spoon Awards (2:22)
5. Dumpster Diving (1:10)
6. The Goo (0:32)
7. College and Sod (1:03)
8. Breakfast Dingus (1:18)
9. The Milky Way (1:00)
10. Day One (2:18)
11. Fun Fritters (0:40)
12. El Sucre (0:41)
13. Carcinosweet (1:09)
14. Now What? (0:46)
15. Eureka (1:18)
16. Squiddy (0:29)
17. Sugar Shortage (0:33)
18. Moscow (1:12)
19. Harry Friendly (2:50)
20. Squiddy’s Escape (0:39)
21. To the White House! (0:54)
22. Week Six (2:40)
23. Things Happen (0:52)
24. Le Jelle Jolie (1:54)
25. The Name Is the Game (2:35)
26. Certify! Certify! (4:17)
27. Spit It Out (1:25)
28. Theme from the Netflix Film “Unfrosted” (2:23)