Paramount Music has released a score album for the Hulu limited series Looking for Alaska. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Runaways, The Royals). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, Milan Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the drama. Looking for Alaska is developed by Josh Schwartz based on the best-selling novel of the same title by John Green and stars Charlie Plummer, Kristine Froseth, Denny Love, Jay Lee, Landry Bender, Sofia Vassilieva, Uriah Shelton, Jordan Connor, Ron Cephas Jones and Timothy Simons. The series is premiering tonight exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Great Perhaps (5:21)
2. Slams the Door (2:08)
3. Labyrinth on the Pad (2:00)
4. Hyde’s Story (3:19)
5. Rattled (1:49)
6. That Night (1:35)
7. First Day (1:42)
8. Worst Day (5:05)
9. Funeral (3:50)
10. Casket (1:22)
11. Buried in the Woods (1:49)
12. Straight and Fast (3:05)
13. The General (1:35)
14. We Are All Going (7:34)