Milan Records/Sony Music will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu limited series Looking for Alaska. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists such as Bloc Party, Miya Folick, The Strokes, Rilo Kiley, José González, Kat Cunning, BEGINNERS & others. Also included is a score suite by the drama’s composer Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Runaways). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 18, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Looking for Alaska is created by Josh Schwartz based on the best-selling John Green novel of the same name and stars Charlie Plummer, Kristine Froseth, Denny Love, Jay Lee, Landry Bender, Sofia Vassilieva, Uriah Shelton, Jordan Connor, Ron Cephas Jones and Timothy Simons. The drama follows a teenager as he enrolls in boarding school, where falls in love with a girl, and after her unexpected death, he and his close friends attempt to uncover the truth behind her death and make sense of it. The series will premiere on October 18 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. So Here We Are – Bloc Party (3:51)
2. I Will Follow You Into Dark – Miya Folick (3:53)
3. Ask Me Anything – The Strokes (3:09)
4. To Be Alone With You – Fleurie (2:53)
5. Crosses – José González (2:41)
6. Orange Sky – Kat Cunning (4:58)
7. Macarena – BEGINNERS (3:25)
8. With Arms Outstretched – Rilo Kiley (3:42)
9. Salvation – BAILEN (3:52)
10. The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (5:45)
11. Take Me Out – Young Summer (3:38)
12. An Honest Mistake (feat. Lizzy Land) – Mating Ritual (3:48)
13. The World At Large – Modest Mouse (4:32)
14. Looking for Alaska Score Suite – Siddhartha Khosla (5:10)