Keegan DeWitt is reteaming with Alex Ross Perry to compose the score for the upcoming drama Her Smell. The film written and directed by Perry and stars Elisabeth Moss, Cara Delevingne, Dan Stevens, Amber Heard, Ashley Benson, Agyness Deyn, Gayle Rankin, Eric Stoltz, Virginia Madsen and Dylan Gelula. The movie centers on the maniacally destructive punk rock star and leader of the seminal all-female rock band Something She. Perry and Moss are also producing the Voltage Pictures production with Matthew Perniciaro, Michael Sherman and Adam Piotrowicz. As previously reported, Bully frontwoman Alicia Bognanno and former Chumped lead singer Anika Pyle are contributing original songs to the film. DeWitt has previously scored Perry’s last three features Queen of EarthListen Up Philip and Golden ExitsHer Smell is currently in post-production and is expected to premiere in 2019.

DeWitt’s recent projects also include Brett Haley’s music drama Hearts Beat Loud, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is opening in select theaters this weekend.