Spinnup has released a soundtrack album for the Viaplay original series Rig 45. The album features the show’s original music composed by Klas Wahl & Anders Niska (Blackway, Farang, Swedish Dicks). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Rig 45 is and stars Catherine Walker, Gary Lewis and Soren Malling. The thriller follows an investigator who sent by a oil company to investigate a suspicious, fatal accident on one of its North Sea rigs, when a hurricane slams into Rig 45, cutting off her and the crew from all communication with the outside world. The series is premiering in Scandinavian markets today on MTG’s Nordic video streaming service Viaplay. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Rig (3:17)
2. Tubes (2:30)
3. Can’t Breathe (4:17)
4. Fire (2:53)
5. He Wanted Us to Live Together (3:43)
6. Heavy Drinker (3:46)
7. Burn Again (3:24)
8. Mikkel Runs (3:00)
9. Smoke Him Out (3:32)
10. What Is Going On (4:24)
11. The Killer (5:50)
12. One Left (6:14)