‘Diamond Cartel’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: March 7, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

diamond-cartelCleopatra Records will release a soundtrack album for the action adventure Diamond Cartel. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Space Temple, Captain Beyond, The Warlocks, Magic Wands, Psychopomps, Blackburner, Mussa,  Simcard, Nektar, Hedersleben & more. The soundtrack will be released on April 7, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). Diamond Cartel is directed by Salamat Mukhammed-Ali Armand Assante and stars Armand Assante, Peter O’Toole in his final screen performance, martial arts superstars Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa & Bolo Yeung, Michael Madsen and Don “The Dragon” Wilson. The movie will be released in select theaters later this month by Cleopatra Entertainment. Visit the official Facebook movie page for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air) (Demo Version) – Captain Beyond
2. Atomic Rain – Space Temple
3. I Wanna See You – Blackburner
4. Only You – The Warlocks
5. Jupiter – Magic Wands
6. The Slaughter – Psychopomps
7. Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air) (Orchestral Version) – Diamond Cartel Orchestra
8. Mussa’s Song – Mussa
9. Roll Tide – Oranjjoolius
10. Dog Madness (Blackburner vs. DMX) – Blackburner & DMX
11. Right Now – Simcard
12. It’s All in the Mind – Nektar
13. Rarefied Air – Hedersleben
14. Degrade – 3TEETH
15. A Bad Storm – Anti-Nowhere League
16. Game (Blackburner vs. DMX) – Blackburner & DMX
17. The Angels (Cruciform) (Zend-Avesta Mix) – Christian Death