‘War Room’ Score Album Announced

Posted: July 28, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

war-roomReunion Records will release a score album for the faith-based drama War Room. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Mills (Against the SunOctober Baby). The soundtrack will be released on August 7, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. War Room is directed by Alex Kendrick (Fireproof, Courageous) and stars Priscilla Shirer, Alex Kendrick, T.C. Stallings, Michael Jr., Karen Abercrombie and Alena Pitts. The movie follows a middle-class couple whose marriage has become a war zone and their daughter is collateral damage. The drama will be released on August 28 by TriStar Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Mad Ball
3. Wall Of Remembrance
4. Slick Salesman
5. Temptation
6. I Call It My War Room
7. Contemplation
8. Love Me A Little
9. My Favorite Rep
10. Do It For Me
11. Knife Point
12. Truth And Grace
13. Learning To Fight
14. Kicking Out The Devil
15. Tired Sense
16. Nightmare
17. Discovering The War Room
18. Forgive Me
19. I Was Impressed
20. I Am Not Done With Us
21. I Can Do Better
22. Jump With Us
23. My Bonus Plan
24. Whatever The Consequences
25. That Was Grace
26. Baked In
27. Answer To My Prayers
28. Good Samaritan
29. That’s My Dad
30. Raise ‘Em Up, Lord
31. Rekindle The Fire