bonnie-and-clydeLa-La Land Records will release a soundtrack album for the television event Bonnie & Clyde. The album features the original score from the mini-series composed by Academy Award nominee John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Elf, Iron Man 2). The soundtrack will be released on December 10, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bonnie & Clyde is directed by Bruce Beresford (Driving Miss Daisy) and stars Emile Hirsch and Holliday Grainger in the title roles of Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker, the 1930s couple whose crime spree enraptured the American public. Holly Hunter, William Hurt, Sarah Hyland, Elizabeth Reaser, Lane Garrison, Austin Hebert and Dale Dickey are also starring in the four hour mini-series, which will premiere over two nights on December 8 & 9 on the History, Lifetime and A&E networks. To learn more about the mini-series, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (2:08)
2. Chicken Thieves/I Was Born/Bonnie’s Theme (3:30)
3. First Robbery (1:49)
4. Welcome To The Speakeasy (source) (0:59)
5. Speakeasy Raid/Prison Escape/Lovemaking/Love At First Sight (3:15)
6. Sometimes Fate Steps In/The Ballerina (2:29)
7. The Drive Home (source) (1:02)
8. Hamer’s Theme (0:36
9. Bonnie Walks Home (1:15)
10. Clyde Dreams of Happiness (2:11)
11. Playing For You (source) (1:03)
12. I’m Bonnie Parker/Escape/Bonnie’s Sacrifice (3:31)
13. Bonnie’s Scrapbook/Goodbye Momma/Fate Theme (2:04)
14. First Dance (source) (0:47)
15. The Headlines/Robbery Gone Wrong (2:55)
16. Night Two Main Titles/Bonnie Strays (2:59)
17. Seneca Square Dance (source) (2:28)
18. Bank Job (1:32)
19. Buck And Blanche Join In Car/Robbery And Ballet (2:20)
20. Don’t Mess With Bonnie And Clyde/Bonnie’s Theme Piano (2:22)
21. One Kiss (source) (1:30)
22. The Story Of Bonnie and Clyde/Mom Won’t Answer (3:14)
23. Forest Shootout/Buck Shot/Morning After (3:28)
24. Buck Is Abandoned (1:10)
25. A Banking Opportunity (source) (0:28)
26. Love Has Its Consequences (1:42)
27. Like A Rubber Ball/Prelude To Hell Unleashed/Aftermath/The Graves (5:34)
28. Bonus Track: Main Titles (alternate) (2:09)

  1. Arthur says:

    who sings this? what an amazing voice.

  2. Stan says:

    Man im trying to find that version of bang bang. Never heard it sound
    so beautiful.