once-upon-wonderlandPremiering on Thursday, October 10, on ABC is the fantasy drama spin-off Once Upon a Time in Wonderland created by Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz and starring Sophie Lowe, Michael Socha, Peter Gadiot , Emma Rigby and John Lithgow as the voice of the White Rabbit. Mark Isham who is also scoring ABC’s Once Upon a Time, which recently had its third season premiere, is composing the music for the show. To learn more about the show, which will air every Thursday night on ABC, check out our previous news article and also visit the official show website for more information.

the-paradisePremiering today, October 6, is the mini-series The Paradise based on the classic French novel by Emile Zola and starring Joanna Vanderham, Emun Elliott, Sarah Lancashire, Elaine Cassidy and Patrick Malahide. The show’s music is composed by Maurizio Malagnini and performed by the BBC Concert Orchestra. Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s music this summer. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details. The Paradise will air every Sunday night as part of PBS’ Masterpiece series. To learn more about the drama, visit the official series website.

witches-of-east-endAlso premiering tonight is the Lifetime original series Witches of East End created by Maggie Friedman and starring Julia Ormond, Mädchen Amick, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Rachel Boston, Eric Winter, Daniel DiTomasso, Jason George and Virginia Madsen. The show’s original music is composed by Wendy Melvoin and Lisa Coleman (Heroes, Touch, Dangerous Minds, Nurse Jackie). To find out more about the series about a family of witches living in the secluded seaside town of East Haven, check out our scoring assignment announcementWitches of East End will air every Sunday night on Lifetime.

full-circlePremiering on Wednesday, October 9, on DirecTV’s Audience Channel is the new drama Full Circle created by Neil LaBute and starring Tom Felton, Minka Kelly, Julian McMahon, David Boreanaz, Keke Palmer, Devon Gearhart, Billy Campbell, Kate Walsh, Cheyenne Jackson, Noah Silver, Ally Sheedy and Robin Weigert. Jeff Cardoni (CSI: Miami, Just Friends, The Michael J. Fox Show) is the composer of the show. Also check out our previous article to learn more about the show.

super-fun-nightMissing from last week’s roundup was the new ABC comedy Super Fun Night created by Rebel Wilson who also stars in the show alongside Lauren Ash, Liza Lapira and Kevin Bishop. The series is executive produced by Wilson, Conan O’Brien, David Kissinger and director John Riggi. Liz Phair & Evan Frankfort (In Plain Sight, 90210, Rules of Engagement) are composing the show’s original score. Super Fun Night premiered on October 2 and will air every Wednesday night on ABC. For updates on the comedy, visit the official show website.