‘Alex Cross’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 11, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Metropolis Movie Music will release the soundtrack for the thriller Alex Cross. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Iron Man 2). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 22, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album after the jump. Alex Cross is directed by Rob Cohen (The Fast and the Furious) and stars Tyler Perry in the title role, alongside Matthew Fox, Edward Burns, Rachel Nichols and Jean Reno. The film based on James Patterson’s bestselling novel will be released in US on October 19. To learn more about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alex Cross Opening
2. Going To Pop Pop
3. Maria Is Pregnant
4. MMA Enterance
5. Picasso Breaks An Arm
6. Picasso Seduces Women
7. Tommy / Monica Talk
8. Alex Accesses Crime Scene
9. Next Target
10. Aqua Building
11. Boom He’s Gone
12. Alex Profiles Killer
13. I Don’t Want To Die
14. Picasso Kills Maria
15. Alex Comforts Janelle
16. Detroit P.D. Breakin
17. Give Me A Name
18. Shutdown Courthouse Square
19. Picasso Takes Train
20. Confronting Picasso
21. Alex / Picasso Do Battle
22. It Ain’t Over Tommy
23. Restrained Satisfaction
24. Alex Walks to House

  1. Denis Bilodeau says:

    What is the name of the song of the sex scene of Tommy-Monica , when Alex Cross calls Tommy to the crime scene ?

    Thank you.


    • bingo says:

      Exactly my question!

    • Linda Liott says:

      Got my eyes on ya body by Pauline K. Olofsson but can’t find it anywhere can’t listen to it anywhere