Posts Tagged ‘Paul Linford’

Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series National Treasure: Edge of History. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Trevor Rabin (Remember the Titans, Armageddon, Con Air, Gone in 60 Seconds, Bad Boys 2) who previously scored both National Treasure features. Paul Linford (12 […]

Premiering tonight is the new TNT original series Agent X created by William Blake Herron and starring Sharon Stone, Jeff Hephner, Gerald McRaney, Jamey Sheridan, John Shea, Mike Colter and James Earl Jones. The show’s original music is composed by Trevor Rabin (Remember the Titans, Con Air, National Treasure, Armageddon) and Paul Linford (12 Monkeys). Agent X takes place in a world where America’s Founding Fathers created […]

Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the first soundtrack album for the Syfy original series 12 Monkeys. The album features selections from the first season of the show’s original music composed by Trevor Rabin (Remember the Titans, National Treasure, Con Air, Armageddon) and Paul Linford. The soundtrack will be released on July 31, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on […]

Premiering on Tuesday, February 19 is the new CW drama Cult created by Rockne S. O’Bannon (Farscape, V) and starring Matt Davis, Jessica Lucas, Alona Tal and Robert Knepper. The series follows a journalist blogger and a production assistant, who investigate a series of mysterious disappearances that are linked to a popular television series. O’Bannon […]