Posts Tagged ‘Spotless’

Premiering tonight is the new TNT original series Agent X created by William Blake Herron and starring Sharon Stone, Jeff Hephner, Gerald McRaney, Jamey Sheridan, John Shea, Mike Colter and James Earl Jones. The show’s original music is composed by Trevor Rabin (Remember the Titans, Con Air, National Treasure, Armageddon) and Paul Linford (12 Monkeys). Agent X takes place in a world where America’s Founding Fathers created […]

‘Spotless’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: April 10, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

7Hz Productions will release a soundtrack album for the crime drama series Spotless. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Neil Davidge (Halo 4, Push, Monsters: Dark Continent, Good People). Also included is the series’ opening titles song The Only One by Timber Timbre. The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas on April 17, […]

Neil Davidge Scoring ‘Spotless’ TV Series

Posted: December 30, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in TV Scoring Assignments
Tags: ,

Neil Davidge is composing the music for the upcoming crime drama series Spotless. The show is created by Ed McCardie (Shameless) & Corinne Marrinan (CSI: Crime Scene Investigation) and stars Miranda Raison, Brendan Coyle, Marc-André Grondin and Denis Ménochet. The series follows a troubled man whose tidy life is turned upside down when his outlaw […]