Posts Tagged ‘Arhynn Descy’

Opening in theaters nationwide today is the psychological thriller Don’t Worry Darling directed by Olivia Wilde and starring Florence Pugh, Harry Styles, Chris Pine, Gemma Chan, Wilde herself, and KiKi Layne. The film’s original score is composed by John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon,  Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Bourne Identity, Happy Feet). WaterTower […]

‘Blank’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: September 21, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the psychological sci-fi thriller Blank. The album features the film’s original music composed by Arhynn Descy (Nine Nights, Eye for an Eye, The Tombs). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 23. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Blank is directed by Natalie Kennedy and […]