Matthew Janszen (Aquaman: King of Atlantis, Fatal Affair, Bugs Bunny Builders, Love Accidentally) & Bryan Winslow (Vacation Home Nightmare) are scoring DreamWorks Animation’s upcoming film Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate and TV series Megamind Rules!. Both the movie and TV show are written/developed by Alan Schoolcraft & Brent Simons based on the studios’ 2010 Megamind feature (scored by Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe), where the title character goes from being a supervillain and the scourge of Metro City to a superhero who’s learning on the job. The projects’ voice cast includes Keith Ferguson, Laura Post, Maya Aoki Tuttle, Josh Brener, Emily Tunon, Talon Warburton, Chris Sullivan, Scott Adsit, Tony Hale, Jeanine Mason and Adam Lambert. Schoolcraft & Simons are also executive producing the DreamWork Animation productions with Eric Fogel (Descendants: Wicked World). Janszen has previously scored the Fogel-produced shows Archibald’s Next Big Thing and Archibald’s Next Big Thing Is Here. Both Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate and Megamind Rules! will premiere on March 1, 2024 on Peacock.