Paramount Music has released a new soundtrack album for the 1990 comedy Crazy People directed by Tony Bill and starring Dudley Moore, Daryl Hannah and Paul Reiser. The album features the original score from the film composed by Cliff Eidelman (Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered CountryHe’s Just Not That Into YouThe Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Christopher Columbus: The Discovery, One True Thing). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Listen to the first and final track after the jump. The world premiere release of Eidelman’s score has previously been released as a limited edition CD version back in 2013 by Quartet Records. Crazy People is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title / Madison Avenue (2:52)
2. The Breakthrough (1:58)
3. Off to Bennington Hospital / Kathy Brings New Hope (0:48)
4. Honest Ads (7:09)
5. You’re Fired (1:21)
6. Dance Therapy (0:57)
7. Separation (1:03)
8. We Can Do Ads (0:45)
9. He’ll Come for Me (2:59)
10. Success (0:57)
11. Hold Me (0:39)
12. What Happened (0:59)
13. We’re Nobodies in the Big Parade (5:00)
14. Cars (5:00)
15. Feeling Lost (1:20)
16. Emory Leaves His Friends (2:41)
17. Emory Uncovers the Truth (1:59)
18. Kathy Is Saved (6:01)
19. Sony, Our Eyes Are Closer (0:34)
20. End Titles (2:46)