A24 Music has released the third soundtrack EP for the Prime Video animated series Hazbin Hotel. The 4-track EP features the original songs from the final two episodes of the show’s first season written by Andrew Underberg & Sam Haft and performed by voice cast members Erika Henningsen, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Stephanie Beatriz, Amir Talai, Kimiko Glenn, Alex Brightman, Blake Roman, Leslie Kritzer, Keith David, Christian Borle, Joel Perez and Krystina Alabado. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Listen to all four tracks after the jump. The label has previously released two EPs featuring the songs from Episodes 1-4 and Episodes 5 & 6. Also available now is the full soundtrack album featuring the content of all three EPs and two singles that were released prior to the show’s premiere. The first season of Hazbin Hotel created by Vivienne Medrano is now available to stream on Prime Video.

1. Out for Love – Daphne Rubin-Vega (1:30)
2. Ready for This – Erika Henningsen, Leslie Kritzer, Amir Talai, Kimiko Glenn, Alex Brightman & Blake Roman (3:30)
3. More Than Anything (Reprise) – Erika Henningsen & Stephanie Beatriz (1:00)
4. Finale – Erika Henningsen, Jeremy Jordan, Amir Talai, Stephanie Beatriz, Blake Roman, Keith David, Christian Borle, Joel Perez, Kimiko Glenn & Krystina Alabado (3:51)