The full details of the second soundtrack album for the second season of the Amazon original series The Wheel of Time have been revealed. The Season 2 – Volume 2 album features selections of the original music from the new season composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning & Fallout, Black Widow, His Dark MaterialsBlack Adam, Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves, Top Gun: Maverick). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 22 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released the Volume 1 album featuring 11 key theme tracks from Season 2 earlier this month, as well as multiple soundtracks featuring Balfe’s music from Season 1 back in 2021. The Wheel of Time is developed by Rafe Judkins based on the fantasy epic by Robert Jordan and stars Daniel Henney, Zoë Robins, Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Hammed Animashaun, Madeleine Madden, Barney Harris, Priyanka Bose, Marcus Rutherford, Kae Alexander, Fares Fares and Sophie Okonedo. The first five episodes of the fantasy drama’s second season are now available to stream and three more episodes will debut over the next few weeks on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Damane (2:22)
2. The Well (3:39)
3. Family Reunion (3:31)
4. The Bond That Cannot Break (2:22)
5. Evil Has No Limits (2:54)
6. New Beginnings (4:31)
7. Face It On Your Feet (3:24)
8. Making Plans (2:11)
9. A Daring Rescue (2:25)
10. Desert Dreams (2:44)
11. Uprising (3:30)
12. The Thrill of Battle (4:10)
13. The Test (2:10)
14. The Horn of Valere (2:52)
15. Echoes of the Past (2:55)
16. The Source of Power (3:42)