WaterTower Music has announced the details of the soundtrack album for George Miller’s post-apocalyptic action adventure Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Sonic the Hedgehog, Deadpool, Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire, Alita: Battle Angel, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 17 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Mutant will release CD and vinyl editions, with pre-orders beginning on May 24 (visit Amazon to pre-order). As previously reported, a first track (Dementus Is Gaining) is already available to stream/download now. Furiosa is co-written and directed by Miller and stars Anya Taylor-Joy, Chris Hemsworth, Tom Burke and Alyla Browne. The movie follows a young Furiosa who is snatched from the Green Place of Many Mothers and falls into the hands of a great Biker Horde and must survive many trials as she puts together the means to find her way home. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on May 24 by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Pole of Inaccessibility (1:59)
2. Dementus (2:52)
3. The Promise (3:42)
4. You Are Awaited (5:20)
5. The Bear (2:13)
6. You’re Scum (4:16)
7. Wives’ Quarters (4:00)
8. The Wig and The Seed (2:57)
9. The Stowaway (8:42)
10. Fata Morgana (1:17)
11. Gastown (3:18)
12. A Noble Cause (4:37)
13. The Bullet Farm (6:55)
14. Dementus Is Gaining (4:38)
15. Dementus’ Diatribe (4:21)
16. At the Dawn of War (2:33)
17. The Darkest of Gods (5:27)
18. Epilogue (1:28)


  1. Alex says:

    So excited for this movie and glad it will get a physical release.

  2. P Suarez says:

    June 2, 2024: What’s going on with CD pre-orders? Contradictory online indications state May 24 or a date in July.

    Why is WaterTower seemingly not releasing the CD as opposed to (who is?) Mutant Records?