Netflix Music has released the song Mentiras from the Mexican Netflix original series Pact of Silence (Pacto de silencio). The track written by Luisa Anella Fatello & Teresa Presmanes Corona and performed by Na’vi feat. Essa Gante is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the full track below. Pact of Silence is created by Verónica Fernández and stars Camila Valero, Kika Edgar, Adriana Louvier, Marimar Vega and Litzy .The mystery drama, which follows big-time social media influencer  who plunges into the lives of four women fueled by a thirst for the truth about her birth, will premiere on October 11 on Netflix.