Plaza Mayor Company has released a soundtrack album for the drama The Shameless. The album features the film’s original music composed by Petar Dundakov (February, The Good Postman, Irina). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Shadow’s Flight) below. The Shameless is written and directed by Konstantin Bojanov and stars Anasuya Sengupta, Omara Shetty, Auroshikha Dey, Koran Bhivagade, Rohit Kokate, Tanmay Dhanania and Mita Vasisht. The movie follows a woman who escapes from a Delhi brothel after stabbing a policeman to death and takes refuge in a community of sex workers in northern India, where she meets a young girl condemned to a life of prostitution. The drama just premiered last week at the 2024 Cannes Film Festival. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shadow’s Flight (1:24)
2. Blue Angel (1:04)
3. Echoes of Fate (0:59)
4. The Binding (1:27)
5. Scarlet Requiem (1:20)
6. Murad’s Call (1:59)
7. Paths Divided (0:59)
8. The Threat (3:20)
9. Missing (3:19)
10. The Return (3:55)
11. Veil of Destiny (1:20)
12. The Tipping Point (2:49)
13. The Last Vision (1:56)
14. All Is Lost (3:18)
15. The Rescue (2:52)
16. The Killing (4:01)