Capitol Records has released the ninth soundtrack for the Paramount+ original series Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies. The EP features the original songs from the ninth episode of the musical comedy: Face to Face performed by cast members Marisa Davila, Tricia Fukuhara, Ari Notartomaso & Cheyenne Isabel Wells, I’m in Love performed by Wells and Brutal Honesty performed by the show’s executive music producer Justin Tranter & Fukuhara. Click here to stream/download the soundtrack and also check out the performances of all three songs after the jump. The label has previously released eight soundtracks featuring the songs from Episodes 1-8 over the last couple of weeks. A full soundtrack album is expected to be released in the coming weeks (visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition) and a separate score album is also in the works. Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies is developed by Annabel Oakes and also stars Johnathan Nieves, Jason Schmidt, Jackie Hoffman, Madison Thompson and Maxwell Whittington-Cooper. The first eight episodes of the musical comedy drama are now available to stream and the final Season 1 episode will debut this coming Thursday on Paramount+.