FADER Distribution has released a new soundtrack album for the documentary Look at Me: XXXTentacion. The album features the film’s original score composed by Melisa McGregor (Allswell, Made in Boise). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Columbia Records has previously released Look at Me: The Album featuring songs by XXXTentacion to coincide with the movie’s streaming premiere last June. Look at Me: XXXTentacion is directed by Sabaah Folayan and explores how Florida teenager Jahseh Onfroy became SoundCloud rapper XXXTENTACION, one of the most streamed artists on the planet. The documentary, which features commentary from family, friends and romantic partners, as well as unseen archival footage, premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival before making its debut the following May on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:36)
2. Rampage (1:36)
3. Cleo (1:07)
4. Origin Story (1:48)
5. Alone (1:18)
6. Anger (2:04)
7. Label Attention (0:41)
8. Blur (1:48)
9. Geneva (Pt. 1) (3:19)
10. Geneva (Pt. 2) (3:17)
11. Haunted (0:37)
12. Bleak (1:19)
13. Accountability (0:23)
14. Baby Onfroy (1:55)
15. Indigo Child (1:25)
16. Acceptance (1:36)
17. Parachute (1:23)
18. Geneva (Wild Track) (2:09)
19. Alone (Piano Version) (1:01)