Capitol Records has released the seventh soundtrack for the Paramount+ original series Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies. The EP features the original songs from the musical comedy’s seventh episode (co-written by executive music producer Justin Tranter): High Rollin & Hit Me Again performed by Johnathan Nieves and Pulling Strings performed by Jason Schmidt. Click here to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. The label has previously released the first six soundtracks featuring the songs from Episode 1 & 2Episode 3 , Episode 4, Episode 5 & Episode 6 over the last couple of weeks. Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies is developed by Annabel Oakes and also stars Marisa Davila, Shanel Bailey, Cheyenne Isabel Wells, Ari Notartomaso, Jackie Hoffman Madison Thompson and Maxwell Whittington-Cooper. The first seven episodes of the series are now available to stream on Paramount+.