Capitol Records has released the fifth soundtrack EP for the Paramount+ original series Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies. The EP features the original songs from the musical comedy’s fifth episode (co-written by Justin Tranter who serves as the project’s executive music producer): The Boom performed by Marisa Davila, Merely Players by Ari Notartomaso and Election Song by Jackie Hoffman. Click here to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. The label has previously released the first EPs featuring the songs from Episode 1 & 2Episode 3  & Episode 4 earlier this month. Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies is developed by Annabel Oakes and also stars Cheyenne Isabel Wells, Johnathan Nieves, Shanel Bailey, Jason Schmidt, Madison Thompson and Maxwell Whittington-Cooper. The first five episodes of the series are now available to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The Boom – Marisa Davila (2:31)
2. Merely Players – Ari Notartomaso (2:43)
3. Election Song – Jackie Hoffman (2:12)