Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Peter Pan & Wendy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Hart (The Green Knight, Pete’s DragonA Ghost Story, Interview with the Vampire, The Old Man and the GunStrange Angel). Also included is the original song All Grown Up written and produced by Hart and performed by Molly Parker (with vocal produced by Fiora Cutler), as well as two songs written by Curtis Glenn Heath and performed by Ian Tracey. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Peter Pan & Wendy is directed by David Lowery and stars Jude Law, Alexander Molony, Yara Shahidi, Ever Anderson, Alyssa Wapanatâhk, Jacobi Jupe, Joshua Pickering, Parker, Alan Tudyk and Jim Gaffigan. The fantasy adventure, which is based on the J.M. Barrie novel and the 1953 animated classic, will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Darling Darlings (2:47)
2. My Shadow (2:53)
3. All Grown Up – Molly Parker (1:11)
4. Neverland (2:42)
5. Never Say His Name (1:21)
6. Tea Time (2:08)
7. No Clocks (2:52)
8. Behemooth – Ian Tracey (1:34)
9. It’s Not Half Bad Being a Pirate (1:20)
10. Peter Pan Shall Perish Today (1:43)
11. Where You Go from Here Is Up to You (2:43)
12. The Very First Lost Boy (2:53)
13. The Shadow Run (1:04)
14. The Brig (2:01)
15. Ode to the Falling – Ian Tracey (2:08)
16. Did Anyone Hear a Splash? (0:49)
17. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (6:48)
18. Straight on ‘Til Chaos (2:32)
19. Reckoning (2:32)
20. Straight on ‘Til Morning (2:12)
21. Goodbye Peter Pan (3:35)