Posts Tagged ‘Paramount+’

Heather McIntosh (Compliance, The Art of Self-Defense,  Z for Zachariah, The Quarry, 6 Balloons)) is scoring the new Paramount+ original series Guilty Party. The show is created by Rebecca Addelman and stars Kate Beckinsale, Jules Latimer, Geoff Stults, Laurie Davidson, Andre Hyland, Tiya Sircar and Alanna Ubach. The comedy revolves around a discredited journalist desperate to salvage […]

Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the CBS/Paramount+ drama SEAL Team. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first four seasons composed by W.G. Snuffy Walden (The West Wing, Friday Night Lights, Nashville, The Stand, Felicity) & A. Patrick Rose (Under the Dome, Reverie). The soundtrack will be […]

Deadline is reporting that Grammy Award-nominated singer/songwriter Justin Tranter will write and executive new music for the upcoming Paramount+ original series Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies. The show developed by Annabel Oakes is a prequel to 1978’s hit feature Grease and will highlight the rise of the original four Pink Ladies – Rizzo, Jan, […]

Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Paramount+ animated series Star Trek: Lower Decks. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Chris Westlake (Solar Opposites, Castle Rock, Before We Go, Small Town Crimes, Transit). The Vol. 1 soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, October 8 and […]

John Enroth & Albert Fox (The Last Man on Earth, Tiger King, Regular Show) are co-scoring the new Paramount+ original series The Harper House. Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor: Ragnarok, The LEGO Movie, 21 Jump Street, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs) is producing the composers’ music for the show, which is created by Brad Neely (China, IL) […]

Paramount+ has released the opening titles sequence for the upcoming animated series Star Trek: Prodigy. Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Lost, The Incredibles, Jurassic World, Inside Out, Ratatouille, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes) who previously scored the last three Star Trek features (Star Trek, Star Trek Into Darkness and Star Trek Beyond) […]

Premiering on Tuesday, August 31 is the Hulu original series Only Murders in the Building created by Steve Martin & John Hoffman and starring Martin, Selena Gomez, Martin Short Aaron Dominguez and Amy Ryan. The show’s original music is composed by Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Looking for Alasksa, Queenpins, Runaways, The Royals). Hollywood Records has released […]

Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie The J Team. The album features the songs from the film by performed by lead actress JoJo Siwa and co-written by herself, Jeannie Lurie, Matthew Tishler & Andrew Underberg. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms, […]

222 Records & Interscope Records have released the original song Good Mood from the animated feature PAW Patrol: The Movie. The track is performed Adam Levine and co-written by himself, Shellback, Savan Kotecha and Oscar Görres. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the track and also check out the official […]

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the TV Land original series Younger. The album features a selection of songs from the show performed by artists such as Lykke Li, Ingrid Michaelson, Leon Bridges, Gemma Hayes, Zayde Wølf, Berlin & others, as well as previously unreleased tracks by series composer Chris Alan Lee (feat. […]