See It Now Studios has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original documentary series CTRL+ALT+DESIRE. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ishai Adar (Sympathy for the Devil, Bethlehem, Our Flood). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to the composer’s main theme below. CTRL+ALT+DESIRE is directed by Colin Archdeacon and centers on the haunting case of Grant Amato, a 29-year-old Florida man accused of murdering his own family execution style for the love of a cam girl. The 3-parter explores what happens when the lines between fantasy and reality are irrevocably blurred. The series is premiering today exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. CTRL+ALT+DESIRE – theme (2:07)
2. life pointless (2:40)
3. shockingly similar (2:08)
4. wanting attention (3:32)
5. online (1:11)
6. sad man with computers (2:04)
7. to the parking lot (1:56)
8. cam model world (2:19)
9. famous (2:35)
10. grant & cody (1:56)
11. no gun (1:55)
12. no cell phone (2:17)
13. online riser (1:46)
14. case in media (2:17)
15. sylvie (1:25)