Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Peacock original series One of Us Is Lying. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ian Hultquist (Dickinson, Assassination NationGood Girls, Night TeethMy Blind Brother, Animals, A.X.L). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. One of Us Is Lying is developed by Erica Saleh based on Karen M. McManus’ best-selling novel of the same name and stars Annalisa Cochrane, Chibuikem Uche, Marianly Tejada, Cooper van Grootel, Barrett Carnahan, Melissa Collazo, Mark McKenna and Jessica McLeod. The mystery drama’s first season premiered last fall and a second season is set to debut on October 20 on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Never Break a Promise (2:50)
2. You Were There, Right? (1:43)
3. How’d You Get Detention? (2:17)
4. Sorry to Disappoint (3:16)
5. A Walking Burn Book (1:28)
6. 91mph (2:48)
7. Ride to the Cliffs (1:42)
8. Splish Splash City (3:33)
9. One More Felony Between Friends (1:20)
10. Four Years (3:24)
11. I’m Not Worth It (1:09)
12. What You’ve Done to Us (3:42)
13. See You on the Other Side (1:58)
14. Simon Says 2.0 (1:03)