Posts Tagged ‘One Of Us Is Lying’

Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Peacock original series One of Us Is Lying. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ian Hultquist (Dickinson, Assassination Nation, Good Girls, Night Teeth, My Blind Brother, Animals, A.X.L). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 2 […]

Premiering on Wednesday, October 6, is the Netflix original film There’s Someone Inside Your House directed by Patrick Brice and starring Sydney Park, Théodore Pellerin, Dale Whibley, Asjha Cooper, Diego Josef, Jesse LaTourette, Burkely Duffield, William MacDonald, Sarah Dugdale, Andrew Dunbar and Markian Tarasiuk. The movie’s original music is composed by Zachary Dawes (Big Time […]

Ian Hultquist (Assassination Nation, Good Girls, Animals, My Blind Brother, A.X.L, Die in a Gunfight) is composing the original music for the new Peacock original series One of Us Is Lying. The show is based on Karen M. McManus’ best-selling novel of the same title and stars Annalisa Cochrane, Chibuikem Uche, Marianly Tejada, Barrett Carnahan, Cooper […]