The full details of the latest soundtrack album for the CW drama The Flash have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from five-episode Season 8 crossover event Armageddon composed by Blake Neely (The Flight Attendant,Greyhound, SupergirlYou, The Pacific, Everwood) & Nathaniel Blume (ArrowProdigal Son, Deception). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 4 by WaterTower Music. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released multiple soundtracks featuring the composers’ score from the first six seasons. The Flash is developed by Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg & Geoff Johns based on the DC Comics property and stars Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Tom Kavanagh, Jesse L. Martin, Danielle Nicolet, Kayle Compton and Brandon McKnight. The Armageddon crossover event premiered last November/December and the second part of the Season 8 of The Flash will debut on March 9 on the CW.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Meet Despero (5:33)
2. Flatom Fight Despero (3:53)
3. Stay of Execution (4:22)
4. Leaving STAR Labs (7:48)
5. Stay True to Yourself (4:58)
6. Why Are You Doing This? (4:27)
7. Someone Changed the Past (4:38)
8. Help Me Finish This (4:30)
9. By Any Means Necessary / 2031 (5:49)
10. A Reverse Flashpoint (4:42)
11. Never Return to the Scene (5:40)
12. Before I Change My Mind (4:54)
13. You Never Were a Hero (4:19)
14. Check Out These Boots / Losing Speed (6:36)
15. Everything Can Go Back to Normal (4:56)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    8 / 10.