The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Vivo have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton, In the Heights, Moana). Also included are selections of the film composed by Alex Lacamoire (Fosse/Verdon) who also serves as the project’s executive music producer. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 6 by Atlantic Records and will be available to stream/download here. Two tracks (Keep the Beat & My Own Drum (Remix)) are already available to stream/download now. Vivo is directed by Kirk DeMicco and features the voice of Miranda himself, Ynairaly Simo, Zoe Saldana, Juan de Marcos, Gloria Estefan, Brian Tyree Henry, Michael Rooker and Nicole Byer. The Sony Pictures Animation production follows a one-of-kind kinkajou who embarks on a musical adventure to deliver a love song to an old friend on behalf of his owner music-loving kinkajou. The movie opened in select theaters last week and will premiere on tomorrow, August 6 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture – Alex Lacamoire (1:12)
2. One of a Kind – Juan de Marcos González & Lin-Manuel Miranda (4:11)
3. Mambo Cabana – Juan de Marcos González, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Gloria Estefan (2:17)
4. One More Song – Lin-Manuel Miranda (2:32)
5. My Own Drum – Ynairaly Simo (2:22)
6. Keep the Beat – Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ynairaly Simo) (2:33)
7. Love’s Gonna Pick You Up – Brian Tyree Henry, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aneesa Folds (1:30)
8. Tough Crowd – Lin-Manuel Miranda (0:28)
9. One More Song (Reprise) – Lin-Manuel Miranda (0:39)
10. Running Out of Time – Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ynairaly Simo, Chris Jackson, Veronica Jackson, Gloria Calderón Kellett, Bri Holland, Alana Da Fonseca, Jada Banks-Mace, Gloria Estefan, Zoe Saldana & Leslie David Baker (2:14)
11. Inside Your Heart – Gloria Estefan (2:41)
12. Grand Finale – Ynairaly Simo, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Bryan Tyree Henry, Aneesa Folds, Bri Holland, Alana Da Fonseca, Jada Banks-Mace, Zoe Saldana & Gloria Estefan) (2:06)
13. My Own Drum (Remix) (with Missy Elliott) – Ynairaly Simo (2:57)
14. ¡Presente! – Gloria Estefan (2:23)
15. Marta’s Letter – Alex Lacamoire (0:44)
16. La Colecta/Suitcase of Memories – Alex Lacamoire (1:20)
17. Vivo Comes Around – Lin-Manuel Miranda & Alex Lacamoire (0:48)
18. Saving the Song – Alex Lacamoire & Lin-Manuel Miranda (1:26)
19. Welcome to Florida – Alex Lacamoire & Lin-Manuel Miranda (0:27)
20. Sand Dollar Animal Control – Alex Lacamoire (1:33)
21. Not On My Watch – Alex Lacamoire (0:39)
22. Lutador – Alex Lacamoire (0:52)
23. Gabi and Vivo – Alex Lacamoire) (0:53)
24. Bienvenido A La Familia – Alex Lacamoire & Lin-Manuel Miranda (1:37)
25. What Difference Can One Song Make? – Alex Lacamoire & Lin-Manuel Miranda (0:59)