Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the drama American Traitor: The Trial of Axis Sally. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kubilay Uner (Force of NatureBig SurGone Are the Days). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 6 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. American Traitor: The Trial of Axis Sally is directed by Michael Polish and stars Al Pacino, Meadow Williams, Thomas Kretschmann, Mitch Pileggi and Lala Kent. The movie tells the true story of an American woman named Mildred Gillars who broadcast Nazi propaganda during World War II and centers on her eventual capture subsequent trial for treason in Washington D.C. after the war. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD this past May by Vertical Entertainment and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD next Tuesday, August 10.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mildred (3:31)
2. Axis Sally (1:43)
3. Laughlin and Billy (1:39)
4. Mildred Enters Courtroom (1:30)
5. Pearl Harbor (1:03)
6. Goebbels Summons Mildred (1:07)
7. Oath Of Allegiance (1:56)
8. The Seductress (1:47)
9. Invincible (2:16)
10. Letters To Home (0:54)
11. Hospital Interview (2:00)
12. Billy And Mildred – Becoming Lili (3:27)
13. Time To Kill (3:01)
14. Visions Of Invasion (3:08)
15. Consequences (1:43)
16. Max (4:02)
17. Stop For A Minute (1:17)
18. What Would You Have Done (1:33)
19. Judgment Awaits (3:36)
20. Verdict (1:01)
21. Case Closed (4:35)