WaterTower Music will release a second soundtrack album for the superhero movie The Suicide Squad. The album features a selection of the songs from the film, including Johnny Cash’s Folsom Prison Blues, The Decemberists’ Sucker’s Prayer, The Fratellis’ Whistle For The Choir, Pixies’ Hey, Kansas’ Point Of No Return, K.Flay’s Can’t Sleep, Culture Abuse’s So Busted., Jessie Reyez’s Sola & more. Also included is the original track Rain by grandson & Jessie Reyez (already available to stream/download now and embedded after the jump). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 6 and will be available to stream/download here. As previously announced, the label is also releasing a separate album featuring John Murphy’s original score on the same day. The Suicide Squad is written and directed by James Gunn and stars Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, Joel Kinnaman, John Cena, Jai Courtney, Daniela Melchior, David Dastmalchian,Peter Capaldi, Alice Braga, Pete Davidson, Michael Rooker,  Nathan Fillion, Sylvester Stallone and Viola Davis. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures and will also be available to stream on HBO Max tomorrow.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Folsom Prison Blues (Live) – Johnny Cash (2:43)
2. Sucker’s Prayer – The Decemberists (3:28)
3. Samba Na Sola – Céu (3:07)
4. Whistle For The Choir – The Fratellis (3:35)
5. Point Of No Return – Kansas (3:10)
6. Sola – Jessie Reyez (3:29)
7. Can’t Sleep – K.Flay (4:12)
8. Quem Tem Joga – Drik Barbosa, Gloria Groove & Karol Conká (4:05)
9. Rain – grandson & Jessie Reyez (3:56)
10. Just A Gigolo / I Ain’t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) (Medley) – Louis Prima (4:43)
11. Hey – Pixies (3:31)
12. So Busted – Culture Abuse (2:03)
13. Oh No!!! – grandson (3:35)