Apple Video Programming will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Mr. Corman. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Nathan Johnson (Knives Out, Brick, Looper, The Brothers Bloom, Don Jon, Kill the Messenger). Also included are songs performed by series creator/star Joseph Gordon-Levitt and cast members Debra Winger, Juno Temple and Bobby Hall a.k.a. Logic. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 6 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music stores. Mr. Corman is written and directed by Gordon-Levitt and also stars Arturo Castro, Hector Hernandez Jamie Chung and Shannon Woodward. The comedy follows a man whose lifelong dream of a career in music didn’t pan out and finds himself teaching fifth grade at a school in the San Fernando Valley. The A24 production will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mr. Corman – Nathan Johnson (2:52)
2. Breathe – Nathan Johnson (3:19)
3. Oh, Here We Go – Joseph Gordon-Levitt & Debra Winger (4:34)
4. Shimmer – Nathan Johnson (2:36)
5. So Long – Joseph Gordon-Levitt & Juno Temple (3:38)
6. Quote Me- Joseph Gordon-Levitt & Juno Temple (2:53)
7. Halloween, LA, 2019 – Nathan Johnson (3:45)
8. The Feeling – Logic (5:25)
9. Track 12 (GarageBand Demo) – Joseph Gordon-Levitt (2:55)
10. The End of the World – Nathan Johnson (4:09)
11. What Do We Do Now? – Nathan Johnson (2:54)
12. Now, Here, This Joseph Gordon-Levitt (2:59)