Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Dragged Across Concrete. The album features the film’s original songs composed by  Jeff Herriott & director S. Craig Zahler (Bone Tomahawk, Brawl in Cell Block 99). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dragged Across Concrete is written and directed by Zahler and stars Mel Gibson, Vince Vaughn, Tory Kittles, Michael Jai White, Jennifer Carpenter, Laurie Holden, Fred Melamed and Thomas Kretschmann. The movie follows two police detectives who find themselves suspended when a video of their strong-arm tactics is leaked to the media. The thriller premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 22 by Lionsgate/Summit Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Street Corner Felines (feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams) – The O’Jays (4:48)
2. Gilded Life of the Rich Man (feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams) – The O’Jays (5:01)
3. Sneaking Around at Night – Butch Tavares (4:15)
4. My Magic Tricks – Adi Armour (5:02)
5. A Better Place for Us – S. Craig Zahler (4:30)
6. She’s My Ice Cream Sundae – Butch Tavares (2:42)
7. Don’t Close the Drive In – Butch Tavares (4:48)
8. Shotgun Safari (feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams) – The O’Jays (3:49)