Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the YouTube Premium original series Origin. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Edmund Butt (Life on Mars, Ashes to Ashes, Bancroft, Mistress). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Origin is created by Mika Watkins and stars Natalia Tena, Tom Felton, Sen Mitsuji, Nora Arnezeder, Fraser James, Philipp Christopher, Madalyn Horcher and Siobhán Cullen. The series follows a group of troubled passengers as they wake up on a damaged spaceship abandoned in deep space. The drama’s first season is premiering today exclusively on YouTube Premium.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Baptism of Fire (3:25)
2. Kenzaki-San (4:40)
3. Lana’s Theme (3:44)
4. Thea Project (4:23)
5. Yakuza (3:50)
6. Haptics (5:27)
7. Probe 6 (3:20)
8. Tabula Rasa (2:58)
9. The Candidate (2:51)
10. Protocol 47 (5:08)
11. The Origin (2:03)