Legacy Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Bad Reputation. The album features the classic songs from the movie performed by Joan Jett and her bands The Blackhearts and The Runaways, as well as Bikini Kill’s Rebel Girl (produced by Jett), Fea’s song Feminazi and Jett’s, Miley Cyrus’ & Laura Jane Grace’s cover of The Replacement’s Androgynous. The soundtrack will be released on September 28, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bad Reputation is directed by Kevin Kerslake andĀ follows Jett from her early years as the founder and backbone of the all-female band the Runaways during the 1970s punk scene. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 28 by Magnolia Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fresh Start – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
2. Bad Reputation – Joan Jett
3. Rebel, Rebel – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
4. Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
5. Wasted – The Runaways
6. Love Is Pain – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
7. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) – Joan Jett
8. I Love Rock ‘N Roll – Joan Jett with Steve Jones & Paul Cook
9. Victim of Circumstance – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
10. I Hate Myself for Loving You – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
11. Crimson and Clover – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
12. Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
13. I Wanna Be Your Dog – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
14. Fetish – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
15. Change the World – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
16. Feminazi – Fea
17. Androgynous – Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus and Laura Jane Grace